blank

Références

blank
HWT Clinic est l'une des cliniques les plus établies de ce type en Turquie avec près de dix ans d'expérience dans une industrie de la greffe de cheveux en croissance rapide qui devrait valoir 30 milliards de dollars dans le monde d'ici 2025. HWT Clinic offre les dernières technologies dans son propre état de l'hôpital d'art d'Istanbul où il accueille des clients de toute l'Europe.

Grâce à ce partenariat, HWT Clinic cherchera à renforcer la présence de sa marque à travers l'Europe avec une image de marque sur le stade Etihad et les plateformes numériques de Manchester City. HWT Clinic sera également en mesure de fournir à ses clients un accès à des expériences et des prix de la ville « l'argent ne peut pas acheter ».

blank12:45 HWTClinic
Expérience de greffe de cheveux FUE avec la clinique HWT

Si vous voulez faire une greffe de cheveux, venez ici car c'est le meilleur endroit pour venir faire votre travail car vous pouvez voir qu'ils ont fait un travail incroyable. 'Shamel K.' from New York.

blank HWTClinic
Souhaitez-vous en savoir plus sur la greffe de cheveux à la clinique HWT de Benjamin?

Notre vidéo où Ben décrit son processus, son expérience et ses réflexions avec plaisir sur HWT Clinic est en ondes.

Greffe de Cheveux en TurquieAvant et Après

PLUS D'INFORMATION
HWT CLINIC

Commencez votre parcours de Greffe de Cheveux

Pensez-vous aux avantages de subir une greffe de cheveux en Turquie ? Peut-être êtes-vous préoccupé par la calvitie masculine ou souhaitez-vous en savoir plus sur les greffes de cheveux chez les femmes ou sur le meilleur endroit pour une greffe de cheveux en Turquie. Nous offrons une évaluation complète par nos chirurgiens de greffe de cheveux pour évaluer la meilleure voie à suivre. Cela garantit une approche entièrement personnalisée pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles pour vos cheveux. Commencez votre voyage dès aujourd'hui en contactant notre équipe amicale. Nous pouvons vous parler de vos options et discuter des coûts, des délais et de ce à quoi vous attendre.
Need Help?
Ask From WhatsApp
blank

References

HWT Clinic is one of the most established clinics of its kind in Turkey with nearly ten years’ experience across a rapidly growing hair transplant industry that is set to be worth $30 billion globally by 2025. HWT Clinic offers the latest technologies in its own state of the art hospital in Istanbul where it welcomes customers from across Europe.

Through this partnership HWT Clinic will look to strengthen its brand presence across Europe with branding across the Etihad Stadium and Manchester City’s digital platforms. HWT Clinic will also be able to provide its customers with access to ‘money can’t buy’ City experiences and prizes.

MORE INFORMATION
12:45 HWTClinic
FUE Hair Transplant Experience with HWT Clinic

If you want to do hair transplant, come here like this is the top place to come do your work as you can see they did an amazing job. 'Shamel K.' from New York.

HWTClinic
Would you like to listen about Hair Transplant at HWT Clinic from Benjamin?

Our video where Ben describes his process, experience and thoughts with pleasure about HWT Clinic is on the air.

Hair Transplant TurkeyBefore and Afters
Are you interested in hair transplant surgery, but don’t know what the results could achieve? We can show you a range of hair transplant Turkey before and after photographs and put you in touch with former patients who have been delighted with their results. It is hard to visualise what your head and face will look like after hair transplant surgery, so we hope that these methods of contacting people and viewing images will help you make your decision about whether to opt for your own hair transplant surgery in Turkey. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with your questions.
MORE INFORMATION
HWT CLINIC

Start Your Hair Transplant Journey

Are you thinking about the benefits of undergoing hair transplant surgery in Turkey? Perhaps you are concerned about male pattern baldness or are interested in finding out more about women’s hair transplants or the best place for a beard transplant in Turkey. We offer a full assessment by our hair transplant surgeons to assess the best way forward. This ensures a fully personalised approach to secure the best possible results for your hair. Begin your journey today by getting in touch with our friendly team. We can talk you through your options and discuss costs, timings and what to expect.

Need Help?

Ask From WhatsApp